Sketch Roundup: Week 20/2021

May 17 – May 23, 2021

sketch-roundup-esefesco

Sketch Roundup is posted every Monday at 11:00 pm PST (GMT +8) / 11 am EST


HERE ARE my Quick Observational Drawings (QOD) and other sketches i completed THIS WEEK. The qods are for practice… to train myself to look, observe and interpret the world around me.

QUICK OBSERVATIONAL DRAWINGS (QODs)

Tea boxes look really pretty but they have so many details it feels quite overwhelming to sketch them especially for a beginner like me. This was really fun to do though so I might have a go at drawing another one soon.

I wish I was able to do more this week but I was swamped with other tasks. I’ve been doing a lot more reading too so it’s not really a bad thing, is it? 🙂


COMPLETED SKETCHES

Lemon and Olives Souvlaki Plate

Sketch Journal Week 20/2021

That’s it for this week. Thanks for visiting.

I love hearing from blog visitors. Please leave a comment below.


RELATED POSTS

CONNECT WITH ME

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close